Contact informatie

Hier vind je de contact informatie per regio.

HPS Gent

BE 0462.896.074
Tel: 09 241 52 97
Mail: info@pandschap.be

Bedrijvencentrum De Punt
Kerkstraat 108,
9050 Gentbrugge

Medewerkers

Bert

Bert Van den Broele Projectmedewerker / Raad van Bestuur
bert@pandschap.be
0493 73 42 22

Gorik

Gorik Dirix
Projectmedewerker
gorik@pandschap.be
0470 86 07 56

Liesbeth

Liesbet Van Zele Projectmedewerker
liesbet@pandschap.be
0473 97 48 27

HPS Antwerpen

BE 0760.346.871
Tel: /
Mail: info@pandschapantwerpen.be

Groeningenlei 89
2550 Kontich

Medewerkers

Foto van Stephane

Stephane Coene Projectmedewerker / Raad van Bestuur
stephane@pandschapantwerpen.be
0479 78 28 00

Foto van Sven

Sven Claes
Projectmedewerker / Raad van Bestuur
sven@pandschapantwerpen.be
0497 80 01 75

Foto van Elisabet

Elisabet Van Wymeersch
Oprichter / Raad van Bestuur
elisabet@pandschapantwerpen.be

HPS Brugge

BE 0768.972.646
Tel: 0460 97 76 36
Mail: info@pandschapbrugge.be

Noordveldstraat 32
8200 Brugge

Medewerkers

Bert Larnout
Projectmedewerker 
bert@pandschapbrugge.be
0460 97 76 36

Karel Snoeck
Projectmedewerker
karel@pandschapbrugge.be